Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Super great experience. Easy. Efficient. And they were able to save me over $100 a month on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Whitestar73

Whitestar73

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitestar73
"The agents are fantastic to work with, and fully understand your situation at home. Though it is sad that you are "randomly" selected for a home inspection, the truth is anytime you switch insurance companies you will always have a home inspection. Corporate's inspector found several items that they took issue with, and wanted me to resolve. Unfortunately, some of the things that were recommended snowballed into much larger projects. Corporate wanted to see photos of the finished work, but unfortunately due to the scope of work, I am still at a stage where I am just getting pricing numbers, and that is not good enough for corporate. The agents understood my situation and tried as hard as they could to get corporate to come to an understanding but unfortunately corporate's policy is what it is, and I understand the legal standpoint where they're coming from. For now I have to temporarily switch companies since I need more time to complete the projects, but I will be returning."
Profile photo of Caitlin Tricome

Caitlin Tricome

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Tricome
"Moving from PA to NJ has a LOT of paperwork, but getting insurance was easy and affordable with Sammy Saie! The whole process took under 20 mins and was stress-free! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Harris

Jeffrey Harris

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Harris
"This State Farm office has consistently provided efficient, professional and user-friendly service. They have bent over backwards to facilitate arrangements and in providing necessary documentation. Special thanks to Hollie!"
Profile photo of Lauren Cunningham

Lauren Cunningham

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cunningham
"I purchased a home insurance policy from Sammy Saie's State Farm office and the process was fairly easy and straightforward. As a first time home buyer, Hollie, our rep., explained everything and was easy to reach. Eventually, we will be bundling auto insurance, which we were happy to hear will give us a great overall discount on the two coverages! I would recommend reaching out this office if you're in the market for insurance."
Profile photo of sd va

sd va

December 16, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by sd va
"He renewed and increased my auto insurance premium with zero communications or notices. I've not realized it till login into my account and seeing a new permium. Two starts for leaving me a voice message of a baby crying in the background!!! Such a wonderful neighbor thou"
Profile photo of alfred doko

alfred doko

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alfred doko
"Great service, very helpfull."
Profile photo of Bobby Simons

Bobby Simons

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Simons
"Chris was great - efficient, helpful and helped me settle on a great quote"
Profile photo of Neena Winter

Neena Winter

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neena Winter
"Hollie helped our family get discounted auto and home policies. She was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jay Nitla

Jay Nitla

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Nitla
"Great job, Happy with car & home insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Russella

Richard Russella

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Russella
"A Very helpful and pleasant experience .."
Profile photo of Holli Barber

Holli Barber

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Barber
"Hollie was super helpful and responsive with helping me and my partner get renters insurance! She was very easy to understand, explained things clearly and provided great information. I look forward to her continued help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dylan

Dylan

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan
"Quick and attentive service"
Profile photo of Richard Vitulle

Richard Vitulle

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Vitulle
"Best in the business. Happy long term customer. The Saie agency is number 1! Looking to be insured? Look no further"
Profile photo of Raphael Castro

Raphael Castro

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Castro
"Chris and Hollie were extremely professional and courteous in helping me set up my car and home bundle for insurance. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jason Bohrer

Jason Bohrer

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bohrer
"Sammy Saie was able to save my wife and I money with the discount double check for our auto and home insurance. We even secured a life insurance to protect our family for the future! Sammy was professional and knowledgeable through out the entire process. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of CHRIS Oswald

CHRIS Oswald

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS Oswald
"Friendly agents. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Stacy Carter

Stacy Carter

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Carter
"Patient, professional and knowledgable. I got a quote with better coverage for less than what I was paying qith my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Chris Rosarto

Chris Rosarto

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rosarto
"Let me just start by saying Sammy was great! Made me feel like I was talking to someone I’ve known for years. He made the entire process a pleasure."
Profile photo of Katie Powell

Katie Powell

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Powell
"Chris was great!"
Profile photo of rachel ap

rachel ap

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel ap
"Chris was wonderful in helping set up my new homeowner and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Sandra Capano

Sandra Capano

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Capano
"Was shopping around for a better auto insurance rate and did not need to go any further after talking to Chris. He made the whole process very easy and was very pleasant to work with. It was a great experience all around."
Profile photo of Cassandra Mo

Cassandra Mo

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Mo
"Quick and easy! Switched insurance companies due to lower rate and exceptional service. Sammy is a gem. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Krzysztof Zylinski

Krzysztof Zylinski

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krzysztof Zylinski
"Very friendly and helpful. Sammy was great !"
Profile photo of Wendy Kreifels

Wendy Kreifels

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Kreifels
"OUTSTANDING customer service! Sammy was prompt, responsive, and managed to put together a policy that others couldn’t, and in record time! Good service is nothing without good results, and with Sammy, you’ll receive BOTH!"